A very quick update in Passing Time (2015)

  • June 18, 2015, 11:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) my mom is cancer free! And getting better fast! I can’t even fully express how thankful I am that my family is closing the book on that chapter and getting back to something like normal life.

2) I am getting married in 58 days. Holy shit. I am actually a little terrified because we have so so so much to do.

3) we had an engagement shoot, which our photographer offered to shake off the jitters (both hers and ours) before the wedding. She did a wonderful job. She had never done an engagement shoot before and the pictures were perfect anyways.

4) I am getting married in 58 days guys holy shit.

5) it looks possible that Liz might get the job at the end of her internship and she also has another job interview tonight so hopefully she gets a job and we can move out by September or October. And I can quit my job and move onto something that causes me less stress

6) I am getting married in 58 days?!?!?!!


The Thirsty Oriental June 18, 2015

So glad to hear about your mom!!!

theocean. June 18, 2015

When's the wedding date? Wow, I remember last year when you mentioned getting married "next year" and the time just flew on by!

softea theocean. ⋅ June 18, 2015

August fifteenth! It's flown by for us too- we still have so much to do :/
Whats your date?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.