More weight loss in Im new

  • June 13, 2015, 9:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Looking back at when I last wrote here my weight had dropped to 107.2 kg.

Ten days later I am down another 2.7 kg.

Sessions like my 6000 kj 3 hour and 20 kilometer walk on Friday night help.

100 kg is in sight, as is a a 95 cm waist.

Did 720 minutes at the gym this week, all fat burning weight or cardio.

At the same time that the body fat is dissolving away my muscle mass is building and I have an intense strength training session due this arvo.

When I get the courage I’ll post a picture lol. Maybe a before and after?


thesunnyabyss June 13, 2015

wow 20km, my best so far is 8km, but I'm getting there,

would love to see the photos!!

Deleted user June 14, 2015

you are awesome

Deleted user June 15, 2015

Awesome!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.