Time to write! in It's a Suhaila!

  • June 12, 2015, 5:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel energised tonight, so much so that I am not wanting to go to bed yet.

Judo was good yesterday, got a good workout! I always seem to get a buzz after.

I have just been skype-ing with my sister, she’s home for summer soon from uni, and I just know we are going to have such fun together! We have a lot of stuff to catch up on (we don’t say everything in case people hear us ha! especially parents) so we will be having a lot of girly gossip days!!

And now it’s the weekend, got a quiet one so pretty much free to do what I want this weekend. I have a few plans, not much homework, so hopefully all will go as planned!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.