Honestly, this entry is useless. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Nov. 22, 2013, 2:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I honestly have nothing to write about but im going to write just to wrire because I'M SO EFFING BORED!!! Oh and also, i'm practicing my typing.. because I have to take a stupid typing test. Even though they say a pass is 30 wpm, which is, almost impossible to fail? I'm still nervous as hell and feel like im going to fail.

I think I'm mainly just scared of this now. And a bit pissed off because I just threw away $3,800 on a course that I withdrew from so didn't get any credit for, for a pregnancy that didn't work out. Now i'm about to go drop $6000 on another one? This one is at least in a field I want and not for a field im currently in and bored to death by. I hate accounting. I don't hate it, it's actually fun to me because I love money and financial crap but honestly, doing what i'm doing now for the rest of my life may push me to an early death. And who wants that? I'm kind of intrigued by life and living a long time. As long as i'm no suffering, a vegetable or in pain a lot... I wouldn't mind living for an abnormally long amount of time. There's so much to experience. AND YET HERE I AM WASTING MY TIME SITTING IN A DAMN OFFICE BORED OUT OF MY MIND!

How can I get paid for trying new things? Maybe start a show on MTV. We all know there's too many of those shows out there right now though.

Tonight I'm going out with a friend and it may or may not be a good idea.............


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.