A week of me in It's a Suhaila!

  • June 8, 2015, 10:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made this about a week ago so thought I would say what had happened over the week.

I am nearing the end of my AS exams thank goodness, then I can ease up a little and relax ahead of the summer. I went to Judo as usual on Thursday night, that helps as it is a good way for me to release a bit of stress.

I love Judo. I’ve found it’s given me a confidence boost. It makes me feel that I can do more, be in more control of myself. It’s also good for self defence. I’ve never had to use it for that and I hope I never will. It is useful to know it’s there, and it can be intimidating if some people know this as itmeans they won’t try anything if they know I can fight them off easily.

I am also keeping up my flute. Since I left my school and elected to go to college for A-levels, I’m not in the school orchestra any more. Maybe if I get to university I might get in their orchestra. If not, it’s something else I enjoy.

I’m going to start randomly following people on here, unless anyone adds me and lets me know! I love reading too!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.