NJM-21 in NoJoMo13

  • Nov. 21, 2013, 11:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This evening, I got messaged by a guy I used to date. It was out of the blue. The last time I talked to him, we had tentative plans to meet for dinner. He was supposed to contact me to confirm, and I never heard from him again.

Tonight, he told me that he went to the restaurant and waited for me and was very upset when I didn't show. It wasn't until a week later that he realized that he'd forgotten to call and confirm. He wanted to call and apologize, but didn't know quite what to say after so long.

He asked how I was, and asked about my family. (I'm great, they are doing well, how is your family?) He went back to his ex after our missed date but now thinks that was a terrible mistake. He wanted me to know that he has thought of me every day over the last few years. He says that he was starting to fall for me.

Then he asked me if I wanted a picture of his penis.


The Brat November 22, 2013

ugg MEN!!!! I had an old high school friend contact me recently. He is married with a 19 yr old daughter and a youth minister...but felt the need to tell me that he use to masturbate to the thought of my boobs...would i send him a picture...um not just no but HELL NO. I threatened to send the messages to his wife and church buddies and I never heard from him again.

Wicked Nights November 22, 2013

I have no words... head desk

ebin. November 22, 2013

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

ebin. November 22, 2013

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.