Ryan and I had a talk with Mykl...... in Be careful what you think because your thought control your life

  • June 4, 2015, 5:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mykl came to me right before he had to take a shower and head to bed. He said that his principal had called him into her office to have a talk with him. Few weeks ago, Mykl was invited to one of his friend’s birthday party. It was an sleepover at a campsite, a hour away .... He was so excited and I let him go. Anyway.... back to the point, he was called into the office and she had ask him question after question.

Basically what happened at the camp, a 8 years old girl was giving a boy a BJ. Yikes and Mykl saw that, and told an adult. That’s why she was asking him questions, because the girl is also in the same school. She feel the need to let the parents know.

But here is my problem. I don’t like when she is asking questions without me around. She didn’t even let me know that she had planned on asking him bout the camp, that happened outside of the school. Mykl’s friend’s mom and I had a talk and We reach an mutual agreement, that this is NOT ok. She took care of it that I feel it’s OK for mykl to go with her and his friend again, I feel like she was being responsible about that incident. But to have the school involved is ridic....

How would you feel? If you talked to the parents of the children that did it. Hear their punishment and knowing that next time it would most likely not to happen again ( it was an coed camp bday party. She had decided there will NOT be an coed sleep over anymore. )


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.