Security of State in Out with the old, in with the new 2015

  • June 3, 2015, 11:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

was at Sec of State this morning, to do plate renewal and My ID license renewal. On my ID there was an error in spelling of my First name. It read Ahley. My name is Ashley. So I mentioned that to the lady there, and she said that I cannot change it unless they have my birth certificate. So I hand that in ( I was prepared) Then she said, they cannot use it because it was an copy of the birth certificate. I told her that last time I was here, they said that this is legal to use if I have an photo ID ( password or yearbook, etc) and an SS card. I have them all with me. She huffed and went into manager’s room and came back out 10 minutes later grabbing my ID. TOLD YOU! She fixed my name, changed my address. Then renewal my plate and fixed my Title as well. I paid $72 for the plate/tag renewal.. HOLLA! it is cheap that I am excited about it lol....

Why do driver license photo look like an mugshot? At least i smile in mine. :)


Deleted user June 03, 2015

I can't stand bitches like that like just do ur fucking job lady lol

AlexYourAlterEgo June 04, 2015

What a cow.

We're not allowed to smile in our licence photos in Australia anymore. They treat it like a passport photo - no smiling, no glasses, nothing. Resting bitch face all the way.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.