Orange in Behind the Lens

  • June 3, 2015, 11:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo Capture_zpsqnyyju1v.jpg

Walking past Mindys Thrift Store I noticed this beautiful orange dress in the window. There are matching shoes as well.


crystal butterfly June 05, 2015

What a wonderful dress. I hope it has good memories that go with it.

*Sharla crystal butterfly ⋅ June 05, 2015

I just fell in love with that dress. The lady who bought it is wearing it for a wedding. She said she is going to dye it green.

Spirit Song July 24, 2015

I agree with Joy! That picture is beautiful! It should be a magazine cover, or an illustration in a book.

Chocolatechip January 22, 2016

How pretty! I love going thrifting. It is my passion. It is my therapy!

Chocolatechip January 24, 2016

Have a good week! :)

Chocolatechip February 29, 2016

Have a good day. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.