Introducing myself! in It's a Suhaila!

  • June 2, 2015, 5:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello Prosebox!

My name is Suhaila (sue-hay-la is how to pronounce it!), and I am a teenage Indian girl living in England with my parents. My older sister is at university, and I miss her when she’s away there.

I’m staying home from college today as along with the bad weather, I have picked up a stinking cold. So feeling a complete lack of motivation.

When I feel better, I love reading, cooking, I play the flute, I am trying to learn (badly!) to play chess, and I have recently got my green belt at Judo.

Anything you want to ask, ask away and I will answer.


invisible ink June 09, 2015

Welcome to Prosebox Suhaila

Suhaila invisible ink ⋅ June 09, 2015

Thankyou :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.