Survey time! in Surveys

  • June 1, 2015, 3:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

5 things you will find if you open my bag…1) my wallet (with cards I rarely use in it) 2) my change purse with cards I use often 3) a notepad 4) a small bible 5) checkbook.

5 things in my bedroom…1) my night table 2) TV 3) dresser 4) Tony’s night table 5) an old wooden doll house

5 things I’ve always wanted to do in my life…1) parachute 2) go to Hawaii 3) to own a house with faraway neighbors 4) parasail 5) go to a real haunted house

5 things that make me very happy…1) my son 2) my grandchildren 3) the ocean 4) riding on a speed boat 5) reading a good book 6) music…HAD TO ADD THAT ONE!

5 things I’m currently into…1) decorating 2) reading 3) playing online 4) cleaning…always cleaning 5) babysitting Miss Hannah

5 things on my to-do list I only had 2, one of which I have accomplished: 1) make phone call 2) drop off box to donate

5 things people may or may not know about me…1) I love animals and could habitate solely with animals just fine for the rest of my life 2) Music is my passion My TV is almost always on a music channel 3) if the TV isn’t on music, then it’s on ID or Forensic Files 4) I almost named my daughter America Heaven but so many people were against that name. I wish I had done it. 5) I had a major crush on Scott Baio as a teenager.


Leanne 🌈 June 01, 2015

3) to own a house with faraway neighbors (YES HELL YES ... so wants)

WildflowerHeart June 01, 2015

Oh must do this too!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.