*Harry Potter Locket* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • May 31, 2015, 7:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got my locket done and thought I pop on here and share it I wrote an entry this morning two in one day! SAY WHAT???????????????? LOL

 photo 706062576e9f49f7dad4e561cfb5ae8e_zpst5nxhgtf.jpg


Mr. Mofo May 31, 2015

It's cool, but I really dig that dark ruby ring. I'ma gonna steal it.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ May 31, 2015

It's a garnet my birthstone lol it's a Christmas gift I got from my mum in memory of my dad I get something every year in memory of him so if you steal it I think you would feel like shit and give it back...

Mr. Mofo Mermy Cullen ⋅ May 31, 2015

Obviously you missed the memo where I am officially stated as a complete douche monger. You look for your ring and see me standing in front of you, I flap my arms and shout, "Caw, cawcaw, I have the sparkly, now I shall fly away. Cawcaw, cawcaw"!

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ June 06, 2015

You are such a nutter but I love ya!! LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.