*Origami* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • May 31, 2015, 10:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

Well here it is another Sunday, I was going to write yesterday but it was hot here and just to great of a day not to go get in the pool!! I forgot to put on sun block so I am little on the red side today not burnt but red..

I lost my Harry Potter origami owl stuff back at Christmas time when I switched them out for my origami dog charms and I thought it was gone forever but my mum found them yesterday in an old handbag I was using back then of her’s I am so happy now I can put them back in my locket!!

I only had to work 4 days last week but man it felt like 50! Summer is not the best part of my life..I am a autumn type of weather girl..I miss my ugg boot’s and hoodie’s already (Sad Face)..

I talked to me doctor and now I have to go see some other doctor who can test my sleeping and stuff..I am feeling better not 100% but better then I was..I am still super tired all the time like I don’t get enough rest so that’s why he thinks this other doctor could be better at pin pointing what is going on with me..So it’s just another waiting game..

Hermione has been on the out’s for a few days feeling down in the dumps about something..She hurt her hip again the other day but it’s better now,I think it’s the summer she’s a winter type under the covers kinda dog..

We been turning the A.C. on at night for a few hour’s to cool the house down but in a few weeks it will be 100+ so it will be getting turned on a lot more..

Anyhow guess I am done for now,I redid my nails and so I’ll post that pic I may redo them today with a Harry Potter theme if I am not to lazy lol and one of Hermione that I used an app on my cell to make her eye’s super evil red!! Hope everyone is doing well..Huggs Mermz

My Nails
 photo f70aecaa075efb69fc12da474ccaf9b7_zpsvybbztxl.jpg

Hermione the Devil Dog!!
 photo fe787b99e581ae2997a141235a6626b2_zpsgzvydobe.jpg


Last updated June 06, 2015


TruNorth May 31, 2015

Hermione looks like a little devil dog! Wouldn't want to meet that at night.

Mermy Cullen TruNorth ⋅ June 06, 2015

lol she's a beast!!

ThisIsME June 01, 2015

Shoot girls are still wearing uggs and hoodies here (we hit the 50's with lows 40 and under at night). Lol daniel saw the pic of Fb and he asked me why she was a devil dog

Mermy Cullen ThisIsME ⋅ June 06, 2015

lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.