Jessica, 04/14/15 in Ryan

  • May 30, 2015, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It had been a while. Not sure why, just a dry spell. Not a huge deal, I just hadn’t found anyone that was willing to play and available at the same time that I was. I wasn’t feeling rejected or anything, I had talked to several cool people that were potential future partners once our schedules aligned a little better.

On this Tuesday night, I had gone to a local bar after work with several coworkers. This was not an unusual thing, I think almost every day after work at least a few people from the office would hit this bar. There were many of us there that night, Ryan was one of them although we weren’t really hanging out together.

I was sitting at the bar talking to Jessica. She and I have a casual coworker friendship. She’s a very nice, sweet girl. Mexican ancestry with beautiful dark skin. Easily the most attractive girl in the office. I’m pretty sure Ryan was having sex with her.

As we were talking, Ryan came over and stood between us and joined the conversation. He was clearly a little drunk, but so were Jess and I. After a few sentences, he said, “I think you two should kiss each other.”

I’m sure it was because of the alcohol, but Jess and I leaned in towards each other and kissed with zero hesitation. Just a quick little kiss, but I was immediately nervous about who in the bar would have seen us. Especially other coworkers. I looked around and no one was paying any attention.

Ryan responded with, “You call that a kiss? I want to see some tongue.” Again, with no hesitation, we kissed again. This time a little longer, with a slight flick of the tongue. I admit I was getting excited.

A few seconds later, Jess kissed me again, this time without an provocation from Ryan. I liked that, so I kissed her, but after so many kisses I think we both realized that we were surrounded by coworkers and this was getting awkward. We weren’t THAT drunk that we didn’t care.

Ryan seemed disappointed that we stopped. He encouraged us to continue, and Jess responded that it might be better to go somewhere more private. That response made me wet. She was definitely implying she wanted to kiss me more, just somewhere else. I felt the same way.

Ryan though for a moment and suggested we go back to his place. I knew going back to his place would mean a threesome, and I presume Jess knew it too, and yet we both agreed eagerly. I wonder if anyone noticed the three of us walking out together and came to the same conclusion.

We drove to Ryan’s place in his car, with Jess and me and in the back seat. We started kissing and touching each other more passionately. She was really getting into it, and at one point after a long sloppy kiss she whispered, “I want you” into my ear. We held hands as we walked into Ryan’s apartment, and went straight to his bedroom.

We made out and undressed each other. I was wearing this blue and green polka dot bra that I am a little embarrassed about because it’s old and ugly. If I had any idea that morning that Jess would be taking it off of me later in the day I would have worn something else. I had on blue cotton bikini panties that were decent but nothing special. Jess was wearing a black thong that looked great on her. I bet she wears thongs every day.

My experience with other women is limited, and I had no idea what Jess’s was, but we really went at it like we were pros. She ate me out first, giving me a nice small orgasm, and that I returned the favor. We kissed and rubbed each other. I enjoyed just touching her body and making her feel good. Ryan had gotten naked, but wasn’t doing anything more than watching. I was barely paying attention to him, focused more on Jess.

Eventually Jess spread her legs for him and he started having sex with her. After about a minute, he motioned that he wanted me too, so I spread and he switched over to me. Another minute or so, and he said he was going to cum. Jess responded, “Not in her pussy!” which I thought was funny since that seems to be where Ryan always cums. He pulled out and there was a moment of awkwardness before he just squirted onto his blankets. I felt a little bad, but I really had wanted this to be about me and Jess and I was less concerned with his pleasure.

We laid there for a while, just cuddling, and Jess asked me if that had been my first time with a girl. I said no. She commented that it was her first time, and I was shocked because she really seemed to know what she was doing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.