Can you see me? in One day at a time

  • May 29, 2015, 10:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B7O5IizuXxIjcFhMdlNXcGNBdUk

not at all sure if I am doing this right. This is a pic of me on my recent Fiji adventure.


tranquil May 29, 2015

It says you have to log in google then when I did, it said u need permission from owner to see file! Have you tried sharing pic thru Picasa which is connected to your gmail acct? I use it all the time!

Spilledperfume May 30, 2015

I don't see anything. You might want to try using Photobucket to upload your photos.

Deleted user May 30, 2015

No, sorry, no can see.

Ceylon Sapphire June 03, 2015

that's OK... I cant figure this kinda stuff out either......!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.