Heyyyyyyyy! in Silent world

  • May 29, 2015, 10:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Fuck yeah! my brother hand me his laptop yesterday without any hesitate and said I can use it for whatever I want. He have no need for it. Granted its NOT best laptop, it have its problems but...... It beat typing on the phone....

So I want to apologize for what I am about to do......

I am going to bring you all up to date on what is going ON in my life. Seriously. I think you need to find a comfortable chair to sit and bags bags of food by you, oh and dont forget to get your drinks .... Welcome....

Let’s backtrack a bit. I talked about Matt and our situation. when I last update about him. I left it off at A VERY SOUR NOTE! Things got pretty fucked up. So bad that I just want to throw something or punch something everytime I hear his name or see his face.

After that Incident with the kids and the CPS. He didn’t stop there of course!!!! When he go down, he really have to drag someone down with him and he tried to do that with me. Lucky for me, my eyes were WIDE OPEN and I have a mind of my own, and could speak for myself without feeling scared or worried about kids’ s safety. ( I use to speak my mind and he would punish the kids for it) But not anymore. Things got very ugly. He blew my phone up with all nasty nasty texts, threatened me, and tried to hold kids hostage in his own house.

It got so bad that school got involved, and the police and then the families just battled with each other. Now .... the school, how did they got involved you ask? well, After one court date… Like i said I got physical sole custody WITH legal joint custody. Kids LIVE with me and goes to matt every other weekend. we meet in Lansing ( a middle meeting ground. A hr away from me and a hr away from him) every other Friday at 6p and then at Sunday 6 I get him back. So techincally Matt have Mykl for 6 days out a month. The schedule was ROCKY at first. Mykl would fight with me every other Friday, because he do NOT want to go to his dad’s and I would get frustrated. It gotten better now, since Mykl is getting used to the schedule. Anyway..................................

That friday, Matt decide to go to the school to get Mykl ( which I was ok with, we had talked about that ) BUT he walked out of school with BOTH kids. I was sitting in parent pick up lane, waiting for Lexi to come to my car. I spotted Matt walked into the parking lot with Lexi in tow. So I was like… WTF! honked my horn, Mykl saw me and tried to run to me because he was so excited to see me before hes going to his dad, and was going to give me a hug and a kiss, but Matt shoved him in the car. Lexi ran to me while Matt did that to Mykl and got in my car before Matt could reach us. Matt banged on the window and called me a BITCH and a CUNT and bunch more but I just black his words out. I left the the lane and was leaving the parking lot, the idiot ran across the lot to prevent me from leaving the school … LUCKILY the school camera caught everything. He was in trouble for trying to take LEXI. He did NOT sign her out or anything and just grabbed her hands and walked out of the school. NOw the school called the police and report attempting Kidnapping.

The police came to us and talked to us, Ryan explained what happened and Police decide to give Matt a call. But of course, he saw the ID so he didnt answer, but instead his girlfriend Jennie answered. The police told her that if this happen again he would be arrest for kidnapping. After that phone call, Matt immediately text me .... calling me every name in the book. So stupid.

Other indicent is when we were meeting in Lansing. I had waited for good 30 40 minutes… I was getting antsy, because its ALMOST 7 and I had Lexi with me, and we haven’t had dinner and the kids go to bed at 9… so I hate to rush around so I text matt and told him he have 10 minutes to arrive at the location, or I would have to call the police.... Matt showed in under 5 minutes. he was playing a game with me and I did NOT LIKE IT!… so what he do? He decide to walk to my side of the car and banged on the window and yelled at me .. he was screaming and Mykl told him to stop. He did NOT listen and told him to get in the car with his stupid mom. I ignore Matt and waited till Mykl were buckled up and I left within seconds. He was banging on my car the entire time .. and his gf Jennie was in her car watching… hmmmmmmmm

Other incident. I think this is the worst one, Matt was suppose to meet me at 6 as I previous stated. I waited and waited and waited. He did NOT answer.. Im like wtf. SO he said ” well Mykl doesnt have school on monday, so I dont see a reason why he have to go to your house tonight. Oh and I learned that its Mid-Winter Break day, so therefore I was granted a entire holiday weekend if it falls on my weekend” So I immediately called the police and asked them about the Mid Winter Break if that was considered as a HOLIDAY. they told me NO. So I told matt that he have to bring Mykl tonight, if not, hes breaking the custody rules. He did not answer so I drove home without Mykl. That following Monday, I went to the court and filed an motion for him failing to comply with the rules. I got Mykl that night.

We had court dates ( 5 total between October to May) and it was ridic because Matt was complaining about parenting days and time. he want Mykl to follow Matt’s city school schedule? what the heck! Judge dismissed that compliant. Matt then complained he did NOT have more time … Judge dismissed that too, because well, Mykl have school, and Matt live two hours away… Ridic. Then the motion I filed… We went to court, I stated my reasons for filing that motion. Judge told Matt loud and clear that it wasnt an holiday, and that he failed to follow the rules. If that were to happen again, he might lose his time with Mykl. Because he is not showing responsibility. He was acting all crazy, trying to find ways to hurt me. It was soooooooooooooooooooo exhausting. I was frustrating and it was taking a toll on Mykl. After that court … Matt asked me to wait out in the hall for him because he really need to talk to me. ( he always act so NICE in public and I hate that) So I told him he have 5 minutes.

I went into the hall and he wasnt anywhere to be found. I later learn he was in some other room with a security officer. I didnt care so I left. Matt text me 15 minutes later and asking me to meet him somewhere. I told him the Mall..... RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF FOOD COURT. so a lot of eyes around, cameras and security guards as well. He agreed and we met there a hour later.

Matt told me that he was arrested after the court because he hasn’t paid child support. he was behind ( about 2K) and he gave false info. So he was arrested and paid it right then, so he was released. He had come to me and wanting to meet me ” we always talk great in person. we fight all the time in texts. I think miscommunication come into play” he said to me and I told him ” No you were immature and being disrespectful. You thought you could hurt me and push me down and made sure IM DOWN. but you failed to see that I am the mother of your son, and your son is watching every move you made toward me. He saw that you move all your late bills into my acct and made us lose power.He saw that you left us with non running truck so I had to hustle to make that truck up and running, then you took it away because it was IN YOUR DAD’s name on the title.. even though I paid for it. He saw you put your hands on me, and on the car. He saw you trying to take Lexi away from me. He saw your texts that you sent me and he saw that you put me as “BITCH WHORE CUNT” in your phone. He know everything, and that is SAD. you are giving him the right to think its OK to treat women like this. NO you will NOT do that to me anymore, and if you think your gonna try. I am shutting you out and the convo is OVER!” He end up apologizing to me and hand me a paper and wanting me to SIGN that paper regarding the custody and the days. He wanted me to sign to approve him to have Mykl on these days.... I looked at it and said I am NOT signing anything but I will consider this, and I will look at my calendar and see what would work. and if it do, I will not fight. I want Mykl to have a dad in his life, of course! He thanked me and we parted ways.

Now..... Today, I have not spoke to Matt since that day. And it have been over a month. Mykl hasn’t see his dad in a month. But he is suppose to go there first weekend of June. So I will see how this goes. But in the meantime. I am GLAD to not hear from him. It have been so nice. Thank goodness!


AlexYourAlterEgo May 29, 2015

I never understand why parents (and I've seen this with both fathers AND mothers) go to such lengths to hurt their ex. They always claim to have the children as their #1 priority, but their behavior towards their ex is so awful. Like you said, the child sees it all, and will remember it happening. If the relationship's over, it's over. Move on. I'm sad that it has happened to you. I really hope this can be the end of it. I'm proud of the way you handle it all, without stooping to his level.

Thanks for the update!

Myklexi AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ May 29, 2015

It is really tough. It is all about the Mind. If you dont let the person control your mind, everything will fall into place. It is an unending cycle, but it seem to go away.. Seeing that Matt's gf is current pregnant! I think shes due in October! I get an feeling he probably will shut Mykl out and shift focus on the new baby. We will see. I am not saying anything to Mykl or anyone about it, but it is just an feeling I have.

AlexYourAlterEgo Myklexi ⋅ May 29, 2015

Gosh! That would really mix things up! I think you would be right - if she IS pregnant, Matt will definitely have his attention elsewhere.

Myklexi AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ May 29, 2015

Right!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.