Secrets in My this and that

  • May 29, 2015, 7:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m PMSing pretty hard right now, and pretty well want to eat everything I can think of. So I stopped at the gluten free bakery last night for a donut, which I ate on the way to the store to buy supper. I didn’t tell Ben. hehe my dirty little secret :P Secret donuts are the best donuts.

Also, he wouldn’t care.

But when I thought about it later, I thought I should have gotten the chocolate cupcake with chocolate icing. Nothing beats chocolate when you’re PMSing.

Well, there’s always today!


Sapphire Knight May 30, 2015

awe how cute.p not about the pms, just with the secret donut. I haven't the slightest clue why it is or isn't a secret but it still made me smile.

Gurly239 Sapphire Knight ⋅ June 01, 2015

It's a secret so that I don't feel guilty for not sharing :P

Deleted user June 01, 2015

haha love the secret donut!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.