surveys..... in Book of Lies.....

  • May 29, 2015, 6:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
I have learned to ignore the bastard....

How much cash do you have on you?
About fifty bucks…
What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
Sorry but to be truthful the first word that popped into my head was whore.... I cannot explain it but....

Favorite planet?
Saturn…

Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
Judy

What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
Scifi

What shirt are you wearing?
Green print long sleeve dress shirt.

Do you label yourself?
Not really

Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently wearing?
Sketchers

Bright or dark room?
Dark

What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
Like her…

What does your watch look like?
black band and face with silver hands and diamonds.

What were you doing at midnight last night?
zzzzzzzzz

What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
they are supposed to call me back

Where is your nearest 7-11?
15 miles

What’s a word that you say a lot?
the

Who told you he/she loved you last?
Judy

Last furry thing you touched?
the dog

How many drugs have you done in the last three days?
vitamins, and some tylenol

How many rolls of film do you need to be developed?
funny

Favorite age you have been so far?
21

Your worst enemy?
the calendar

What is your current desktop picture?
Mountains

What was the last thing you said to someone?
Good luck with that

If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly, what would it be?
Money.

Do you like someone?
Like? about a gazillion people…

The last song you listened to?
Summer breeze- Seals in Croft. Don’t judge me too much I was playing my phone with other employees so only g rated music allowed.

What time of day were you born?
haven’t a clue

What is your favourite number?
23

Where did you live in 1987?
Michigan

Are you jealous of anyone?
Sadly yes....

Is anyone jealous of you?
no one has mentioned it....

Where were you when 9/11 happened?
at work

What do you do when vending machines steal your money?
ask for $$ back…

Do you consider yourself kind?
I do

If you had to get a tattoo, where would it be?
shoulder

If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be?
Spanish

Would you move for the person you loved?
Mixed feelings about it

Are you touchy feely?
I have moments

What’s your life motto?
I have none

Name three things that you have on you at all times?
I am not married to any of my belongings so nada

What’s your favourite town/city?
Clearwater Beach on the continent and Honolulu off…

What was the last thing you paid for with cash?
I honestly do not recall

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
egad…

Can you change the oil on a car?
Yep… but not worth it

Your first love:
Martha

How far back do you know about your ancestry?
Not much.

The last time you dressed fancy, what did you wear and why did you dress fancy?
funeral

Does anything hurt on your body right now?
I’m ok…

Have you been burned by love?
Oh yeah....

A- Available: Yes

B- Biggest Fear: My path

C- Crushing On: Embarrassed to say

D- Drink You Had Last: Java

E- Easiest Person To Talk To: People here sadly

F- Favorite Song: You.... the Pretty Reckless

Grossest Memory: Flesh removal via tree trunk

H- Hometown: GH Mi

I- In Love With: Flora of the world

J- Jealous Of: My other self who made the right decision in that other dimension I pray is there…

K- Killed Someone: Vicariously....

L- Longest Relationship: Hmmmm

M- Middle Name: S.

N- Number Of Siblings: 5 known

O- One Wish: Good Karma

P- Person Who You Called Last: The Dr’s office to complain…

Q- Question You’re Always Asked: I don’t recall many repeaters....

R- Reason To Smile: Warm weather....

S- Song You Last Sang: hmmm

T- Time You Woke Up: 5 am

U- Underwear Color: Blue

V- Violent Moment You Had: Ancient history.... bar scene thing

W- Worst Habit: wishful thinking

X- Number Of X-Rays You’ve Had:
One per year at the dentist....

Z- Zodiac… Cancer


Waiting For Sunrise May 30, 2015

Jealous Of: My other self who made the right decision in that other dimension I pray is there…

... oh, I feel this, with my whole heart...

My favourite planet is also Saturn, all those swirling gases and the rings are stunning! :)

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ June 02, 2015

Well I am glad someone else senses there is more of us out there.... maybe we are there hanging out together...

Park Row Fallout Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ June 02, 2015

Have to second this! I tend to be open to the vastness of a multiverse, though, so I try (not always successfully) to think that there is likely a me who would be jealous of this me. But... I spend too much time thinking of that luckier Me that did more things 'correctly"

Ometeotl June 02, 2015

I like to think there's a space between dimensions where the other me's gather periodically for cards and to catch up. I wonder what they think about the me's, like me, who haven't figured out how to get there yet.

invisible ink Ometeotl ⋅ June 02, 2015

I too seem to have a struggle finding the path. I just hope whatever is going on it is an more joyful plane of existence... with a little less drama.....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.