On a positive note in Im new

  • May 27, 2015, 2:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My journey continues. My core stability continues to strengthen; soreness in lower back is now much less frequent; constantly improving weight in resistance program; power walking up to 18 km in a session; rowing and cycling times getting much longer at higher intensity;and now have lost 11.4 kg in 90 days and of that 7 kg in the last 6 weeks.Some solid improvement but a while to go on this journey.

The home front may well be decided this weekend.


thesunnyabyss May 27, 2015

wow, impressive,

good luck this weekend,

Satine May 28, 2015

Good luck...

Deleted user May 30, 2015

Sounds good, and it's a very good thing that you've got this as a great distraction from everything else. I wish you luck!

KissOfLife! May 30, 2015

Nicely done.

The amount of benefits exercise has is amazing. The less back-pain thing is one of them! I've definitely noticed that also, since I'm so tall.

Deleted user June 01, 2015

I hope everything turns out well for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.