No Time in Friends With the Benedicts

  • May 27, 2015, 3:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t really have time to write this, but here I am. I am over at my Mom’s doing her litter boxes. She has even more cats than me, and like ummm… 5 litter boxes? Maybe 6. So it takes a while. I just wanted to say I am very depressed right now. Every day that I wake up with this same pain in my back/lower stomach makes me worried/depressed and wanna cry and I just can’t seem to get away from it. I know I need to see someone but I never get around to making any sort of appointment. I go to my GP on Friday but she can’t do anything about it. I was supposed to have that surgery on my cervix like a year ago but needed all of the city to sign off on it it seemed, and it just never happened. First it was because Laura needed her teeth done so I knew she wouldn’t be in any shape to take care of me after, and then my Mom found out she had cancer. It has been put on the back burner since then. Now I am just living with this back pain that is disrupting my life something fierce, and I dunno what to do. What do I do???? If and when I do go back to the same gyno that was gonna do the surgery, I will just have a pap and it will be like I am starting all over. I have new insurance (thanks for doing that to someone with brain damage, jerks.) and so they will have to do everything all over again. Who knows how long it will take. I just wanna crawl in a hole and die.

Steph


Stephably May 27, 2015

I feel the same way about my surgery. Insurance bullshit is stupid and it doesn't make any sense to me why we are REQUIRED to have it. blah!

Everything Good Rebecca May 27, 2015

So sorry you're going through this. I'm praying for you right now.

ThisIsME May 27, 2015

Ihope it goes faster this time. You put so many before you, you need to take some time to get u the care you need ( I know easier said then done).

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.