Muuuuuuuuush! in Spring time, sunshine and flowers, 2015

  • May 25, 2015, 1:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rich and I were watching Car Share on iPlayer on his phone last night. John and Kayleigh were talking about remembering where they were when they found out that princess Diana had died so I asked Rich if he remembered. “I was with you wasn’t I?” He said. I looked at him for a second, I bit back a sarcastic comment about the impossibility of that and just said “she died in ‘97, we met in ‘99”

And do you know what he said?? do you do you do you?!

“All of my memories include you, how couldn’t they, you’ve just always been here.”

MUUUUUUUUUUUUUSSSHHHHHH


~Twinkle~ May 25, 2015

Awww! Xx

Deleted user May 25, 2015

So sweet.... <3 <3

thesunnyabyss May 25, 2015

awwwwwwwwe, how sweet!

The Tranquil Loon May 25, 2015

lol you're just so special!

Deleted user May 25, 2015

Aww

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.