It's all about me (stolen from the front page...LOL) in Surveys

  • May 25, 2015, 12:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do people call you? Usually in the work setting I go by my first name. At home, my middle name

What color is your hair? Brunette. Some call it dirty blonde.

Do you have allergies? No.

Do you have a job? Currently no. For the first time in my adult life, no.

How good is your eyesight? It sucks. Especially without my glasses.

What color is your mailbox? Deep green. Same color as the trim on the house.

Have you ever had a stalker? Actually I have. Had to get a restraining order against him and everything. He was my nurses aide at a job I had. I worked nights and he would sneak into the building on his nights off and followed me home then would drive by my house and yell out stuff. Kinda scarey, really.

What is the last thing you ate? Jello with pears and pineapples.

Is your handwriting neat or sloppy?It’s usually neat unless I’m in a big hurry.

What do you spend a lot of money on? Nothing lately since I’ve been so broke but usually I spend the most money on food. I can go spend hundreds at the grocery store, getting all of Little Man’s favorites.

Do you sleep with the door opened or closed? Not closed, but I do remove the doorstop to keep it from being propped open.

Do you read a lot? I love reading but don’t read a lot right niw. it comes and goes in spurts.

Where were you born? Albany, KY

Do you wear a lot of make up? Not a lot.

What time do you get up in the morning? 5:30 AM

Do you look like people in your family? Yes I resemble my Mom a lot, I’m told. I also look a lot like my brothers. You can tell we’re related anyway…

Why did your last relationship fail? I just fell out of love, I think.

Do you like sports? Not particularly

Do you like the rain? Most of the time. Like today.

Are you loud? No

Righty or lefty? Righty

Zodiac sign? Pisces

Your favorite band? Honestly, the band at my church. I could listen to them all day.

Favorite Spice Girl? I never had a favorite Spice Girl but my favorite Backstreet Boy is Kevin!

What was your first thought upon waking this morning? I forgot to turn off the daggone alarm on my phone!

Do you prefer Pepsi or Coke? Coke, but I usually stock up on whatever id on sale.

Do you think you’ve been in love? Absolutely

What did you name your children? Aimee Niccole and Noah Lee Allen.

How many houses have you lived in? As an adult, 3 houses and 5 apartments. Something like that.

What was the last text you received? Michelle telling me I am an awesome BFF!

Have you ever thrown up in public? I don’t think so.

Where did you meet the last person you were in the car with? She’s my neighbor :)

Were you happy when you woke up today? Yes, very.

What is your favorite TV show? Probably Dateline on ID. Or Forensic Files.

Are you religous? I believe in God.

Where was your FB profile pic taken? On my deck.

What is the first CD you owned? I can’t remember right now. If I thought about it long enough, I could. But I’m ready for this survey to be done! LOL

What is the best restaraunt you have ever been too? One in Vegas. And it was $100 a plate. Best steak I ever. Had. Though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.