On the subway in keeping it postive

  • May 23, 2015, 11:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The train was CROWDED! A young man got on - he was SO handsome I had to turn around or I would probably stare and blush - Jean Paul Belmondo type. OMG!

The train got even more crowded, so this young man moved further into the car, to stand next to me… and SMILED. He asked about the stop he needed, and we started chatting.

He’s a physician, originally from Brooklyn. I have been thinking about him on and off for the rest of the day.

THANKS FOR THE MEMORY!!


Deleted user May 24, 2015

Lol

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm May 24, 2015

once in a while a special moment occurs. take care,

MemoryFails May 25, 2015

Hehe.... this made me smile. :)

Darcy0207 from OD MemoryFails ⋅ May 25, 2015

I am really just a 12 y/o girl inside!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.