So just give me one good reason Tell me why I should stay in A new beginnging.

  • May 23, 2015, 1:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve had a lot of conversations with people over the last week and it has really helped.
I’ve come to the conclusion that I need to eventually tell Abby to back off a little bit. It is really hard just starting off with someone and having people that are like “in the middle” Like involved parties. Does that make sense?
Tim is in California for a few days for Matt’s (his brother/Abby’s Fiance) bachelor party.
The timing is good. It give me a couple days to digest. Abby is gone too, so it is especially prefect.
It is time for me to realize that I miss him.
It is time for me to realize that the feeling is THERE and that I was super overthinking and putting way too much pressure on myself.

Ok, enough of that crap.
Starting Monday (of course) I am making a goal to go to the gym 6 days a week until July 7th.
Why July 7th, BriAnna? Well, that is the next time I have a big thing! I AM GETTING TATTOOED EYEBROWS!!
Shut up and wipe that look off your face. It’s fine. my mom got them done a few years ago, and unless you are a girl who has to carefully pencil them on every FREAKING morning and worry and wiping them off throughout the day- this is HUGE! I am so excited I can’t even tell you.
So yeah that is going to be my goal.
However, I am doing it alone, so who is going to keep me accountable? Who is going to push me? I guess just me!
But I gotta do this. I can’t just say “oh I’m going to go to the gym more”. I need to have a specific goal and an end date.

That’s all for now.
Wow I really miss writing these super meaningful entries.
ha..ha..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.