Well... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • May 21, 2015, 5:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am le bored. lol. Tomorrow at 3:45 I will be taking my Mom’s 16 ½ year old Schnauzer poodle mix to be put to sleep finally. She has drug her feet long enough, but I understand. It has been hard to let go for her. But Rosie is deaf, blind, and incontinent. The only joy she has in her life is food anymore because that is all she can do is smell now. She won’t love on you or even let you hold her really because she doesn’t know what you are doing to her. She doesn’t get excited over anything. For instance, my Mom took her outside, and she said that she could have been taken in the living room for all she cared. She’s just, existing. And I know she has to be in pain. She can hardly stand anymore sometimes. It’s just time. She can’t go, doesn’t want to, isn’t good with things like that, so I will take her, and bring her back to their house for my bro to bury her in a certain spot that he is aware of.

Crap, I just realized that I need to go feed the girl, Frankie, the baby mama. LOL. And check on the babies of course. So I should go. I will come back after tomorrow and let yall know how it went. Byee!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.