Bullets in keeping it postive

  • May 20, 2015, 7:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • The Ailanthus trees are in bloom and the air smells like jasmine tea.
  • There was a man breathing on my neck yesterday on the bus so I hunched forward and put my head down. The woman sitting next to me was concerned that I was alright. We had a nice chat.
  • I am thinking my exhaustion is from lack of protein… I’ll test the theory.
  • I finally bought AND INSTALLED the riser for the toilet. I hope it helps with the issues I’ve been having.
  • I am thankful for the inexpensive Chinese take out in my neighborhood - I consider it comfort food!!
  • I am grateful for the comfortable weather - some hot days, mostly warm or cool.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.