The missing thread in A new beginnging.

  • May 19, 2015, 2:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I am able to put this into words.
It has been too long.
Like after a certain point my brain shuts off and I don’t understand the next steps.
I shut off.
I go into overdrive and convince myself to stop whatever I am doing.
I haven’t let it get that far because I can finally see my way out of this. I can finally see the pattern.
Tim and I slept together (FINALLY!!! -As Abby would say)
I mean, it wasn’t “finally”…it was just time.
I don’t have time to go into a lot
Tim is a great guy. The things I have been wanting for so so long, he has them. I have known that I deserve to be treated a certain way, and he brings that out.
But I am struggling.
There’s a disconnect.
No, no.
There is like a fight going on.
this fight that I am having with myself. The argument that I am losing.
don’t throw away the nice guys just because you are used to being with shit.
These things I have wanted in other people, hoping they would change.
The things I am now getting and have no fucking idea what to do with them..
Don’t screw this up, self.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.