I find things in keeping it postive

  • May 16, 2015, 10:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just now, on my way back home from errands, I saw a neighbor getting rid of a room air conditioner. NOT the kind that goes through the window, but one that sits in the room and vents through the window.

A few weeks ago, I found a brand new TENS unit - the electrical stimulation unit similar to what’s use in the physical therapists’ office.

I found a mirror, a white board, and a lap board that has a pillow underneath.


Darcy0207 from OD May 16, 2015

the problem now is finding space for the air conditioner! I am clearing out a space in the bedroom - near the window and near the electricity. I've taken three large bags of trash down...MORE to go!!

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm May 16, 2015

i would have to clean out... declutter if you will, before i could bring another single thing into my home. need to declutter anyway and not bring anything else in. spent last spring and summer gathering up bookcases and filling them with books from yard sales. take care,

Darcy0207 from OD Silent Echo/Quiet Storm ⋅ May 17, 2015

It's the gift that keeps on giving... I have to clear out a place to put it. I've taken out 4 bags of stuff!!! Three were trash! One has to be gone through again, but two of my college research papers were there. I have so MUCH more to go!! I have a six room apartment - rather full.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.