Well that is that in Bringing the body back.

  • May 16, 2015, 6:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Went swimming with the kids. The kids that pass as lifeguards yelled at B for holding Audra while i did a couple laps, SO i hung out in the hottub with her, Much to the evil eye of random people. Its not THAT hot geeze. It dosent even feel like a hot bath. My hot baths i sweat, I dont sweat in that hot tub. Whatever. Audra likes it.
We got out bill. 400 dollars!! Shit no. SO yeah, i gotta cancel the personal trainer, its about 2/3rd of the bill. We can not afford a 400 dollar a month gym membership right now. Especially seeing i need a crown on one tooth and a root canal and crown on another. AND ive already maxed out my dental insurance for the year. So we gotta try to make the little filling they put in it last. And pray to God i dont break any more teeth because its getting fucking expensive. However of course they refilled the broken one and it still hurts, Like aches. All the time… :( One of Ts clients is a dental place and they said they would do my tooth on a payment plan if i cant wait for my insurance to reset. Of course if i wait, and it resets, i will max it out with the two teeth i need fixed and be right back HERE if i break any more teeth, Please dear God let some kind of magic vitamin repair my teeth.. Please??
In any event, the several thousand dollars that we need to pay out to fix two fucking teeth. God damn having kids and ruining my freaking teeth from puking my brains out. God i hate my teeth, Can i have fakes now? Please? Sigh.
Oh well.
I LIKE my trainer, he is funny, hes motovating. I hope ive gotten enough pointers to keep going. I really hope.
Sitting in the hot tub my back and butt and knees dont hurt so much today. So it took me from Monday to Friday to heal from his sessions. He is great, but i donno.. Its alot. Im weak and wimpy and marshmallowy.... And discouraged, but encouraged.
And eating a marshmallow because i said marshmallowy… If i bite on my right side it send a shooting pain from the pressure. I cant even chew a marshmallow. Its not the sharp pain like when i eat chocolate. This is pain from the pressure of chewing. LAME ASS TEETH.
Ok i best get going.


whowhatwhere May 16, 2015

Ouch with your teeth!
I remember reading about something called…and this is where I am having a hard time, it starts with an x, I think xz…xy... it is natural and it helps heal teeth. I have read that cavities have been totally healed with it. I did a search and wow, there are a lot of natural ways that people claim to fix your teeth.

Personal trainers are pricy, but you learned stuff that you can now do on your own. Personally I would suggest finding a few classes and get plugged in there. I never was a class person, but my husband was. I went because he went, but now I find that I love going to the classes, and having friends there motivate me to go.

Lina whowhatwhere ⋅ May 17, 2015

Yeah im going to continue to do what ive learned, and hit up the zumba classes in the evenings. Maybe some of the day classes though i hear they are more intense. But less busy. I donno, we will see lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.