vent in Im new

  • May 15, 2015, 5:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need o clarify my last comment.

Just checked phone bills last four months.

Between 3rd and 15th may someone has sent 500 texts to five numbers.

Between 2o March and 19 th April 750 texts same five numbers.

Between 2o february and 19 th March 750 texts same five numbers.

Some call/mainly texts, many after midnight.

Ive rung sing caller ID to all numbers. Got through or ID 3. all male.

None of these numbers I recognise.

As you may appreciate I have had little sleep and can’think of anything else.

How do I ID these people without identifying who I am, in case it is completely innocent?

Thanks for idea’s.


ElvenAssassin May 16, 2015

No clue on how to figure out who they are, except perhaps to ask the phone company to block the numbers and sit back and wait.

Rhapsody in Purple May 17, 2015

sometimes i google phone numbers and its amazing what you can find out.
When Archie and I first met, we messaged each other nearly 100 times a day.

aussie_powers Rhapsody in Purple ⋅ May 19, 2015

lol tried that. got a couple.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.