The one week curse strikes again in Just me

  • Nov. 19, 2013, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm starting to get a complex and hate Tuesdays. So Allain came over sunday (after me not hearing from him from 3pm Saturday arvo even though he said he might come around, he worked till midnight and blah blah). He stayed the night (we ended up having sex) and Monday after he left here for work I didn't hear from him AT ALL. I woke up early Tuesday and couldn't get straight back to sleep and so looked online and he'd added friends at around midnight yet hadn't messaged me still. So I sent a slightly irked message saying you can add friends but can't be bothered messaging your so called girlfriend. Wow tells me a lot. I really need to learn to not do things like that in the moment when i'm pissed and tired. But anyway I got back to sleep and when I wake up and check online again, his activity is gone. So I look and i'm unfriended and blocked. Ok like WTF. I send him a much nicer calmer message asking for him to at least tell me to go to hell if he's ending it. Nothing so whatever.

Clearly got his sex and left. We all know if there's anything I did wrong I'd be all up on that shit but I really didn't. I'm lost. So it's on him.

I have learnt i'm done letting guys (and yes it was on both last time) rush the dating stage cause this is just BS.

Both were exactly one week from the first date.

Not sure how i'm so scary but anyway.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.