I think i broke my butt in Bringing the body back.

  • May 15, 2015, 8:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah you read it lol. I said it. I feel like i broke my butt. I was doing lunges on monday and now it hurts so bad. My ass literally feels like i have knots up and down the sides. And tony cant rub those out, He makes jiggy butt jokes. So even though if i lay down he CAN i wont. Just sore as fuck. The stairs on the porch are killer. Stupid stairs. lol.


whowhatwhere May 15, 2015

The soreness is the feeling of your body changing!

Lina whowhatwhere ⋅ May 15, 2015

This isnt really soreness. This is worse. I have knots like you wouldent believe. If i sit down anywhere, When i stand up, i cant streighten up for a good few minutes. I have to walk hunched over. Im starting to think im hurting myself. But i keep on going.

whowhatwhere Lina ⋅ May 15, 2015

Oh my goodness! What does your trainer say about that?
Are there any yoga or stretching classes at your gym?

Lina whowhatwhere ⋅ May 16, 2015

He didnt really say anything when i mentioned it, said we would work other muscles. Its friday and im still hurting from Monday.
There is yoga, its at really hard times for me to make with all 5 kids. The dayecare isnt open all the time, Gym is open at 5, classes start at 5, but daycare opens at 8 closes 1 one, opens at 4 closes at 8 gym and late classes are over at 10. So alot of classes are at bad times for me.

Mr. Mofo May 15, 2015

Is it like a pulled hamstring? Like your lower butt? Hard to move your leg, cant really bend over as well.

Lots of scotch and hot baths help with those/

Lina Mr. Mofo ⋅ May 16, 2015

No i dont think so. Its more like the sides, and cant walk up the stairs lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.