Hello Prosebox in The Long and Winding Road

  • Aug. 10, 2013, 8:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just thought I'd hop over here an get familiar with how things work in this new neighborhood. I might consider cross-posting for awhile, although I am sure there will be times I won't have time for that or I'll be too lazy. First I wanted to experiment with getting a picture into an entry -- if you read my diary you know that's important to me. I guess I've figured it out; don't like the extra step of having to upload pictures to Photobucket first but I guess it's do-able.

I'll keep playing around with it but in the meantime I'm going to go write an entry at the other place since it's early on a Saturday morning and I want the familiar. But maybe I'll copy that entry here later on. Here is a picture of my new living room with the drapes hung (finally). This was in my most recent entry at OD and I only toss it up here as a practice effort.

Living room with the drapes hung photo LivingRoomAug8_1707.jpg


Linda August 10, 2013

Welcome!

NorthernSeeker August 10, 2013

Good to see you.

cricket_factor August 10, 2013

Welcome!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.