Some day I'll sleep in Safety Net

  • May 13, 2015, 11:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Every night it’s the same. I read until I can’t keep my eyes open any more, turn off the lights, and then I’m awake. How many hours until I fall asleep this time? It’s been two already…all of the memories seriously need to just go away.

I’ve forgotten what the backs of my eyelids look like I think.


Last updated October 04, 2015


crazymixedup May 14, 2015

Insomnia is awful. I hope you got to sleep finally.

Can you really see the backs of your eyelids?

Eris crazymixedup ⋅ May 14, 2015

No, not really. I was just being overly dramatic at 1 AM. :)

crazymixedup Eris ⋅ May 14, 2015

It's an interesting thought. Maybe you're just creative at night. I tend to be.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.