Champagne wishes, caviar dreams in The fabulous life of....

  • May 13, 2015, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mother’s day was as expected. Grandmother interrogated me about my life. She is always meddling and overly concerned about my travels. She knows I have security (ok, just B) with me.
This week I am away from home on business. I have an exercise program my trainer gave me to do while I am in hotels. Mostly squats. BORING!!! but effective! B and I do a lot of stairs when we can.
Looking at getting a new make up bag.... found a cute Marc Jacobs.
I found the cutest of cute phone cases. I need something new!!
B is drooling over this maserati. He doesn’t have use for a car too often.
Maybe for his bday one year Ill get him one.... MAYBE. Or just rent one. I know that’s a thing. Renting high end vehicles for a day or weekend. hmmmm.....

I am coming home Friday and spending the night with girlfriends. This weekend is my cousins wedding shower. Not sure I will be making the wedding this summer.

Nick texted me yesterday morning. Asking me what I was wearing (not much)… flirting. I was getting ready for a meeting and he was turning me on so much. Just saying how sexy I am and how it doesn’t take much for me to get him going. I kinda feel the exact same. I was so damn horny in that whole meeting. It was TORTURE. Couldn’t wait to go back to my room and buzz one out!!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.