Uh. What do I do here? in The Daily

  • Aug. 10, 2013, 8:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was over THERE ...... I haven't fully decided what to do with that stuff. I don't want to lose it but I'm not sure I want to store it either. makes a funky face

I don't really want to disclose the who and the what or THERE that I was because I'm thinking of being public here. That of course means that certain topics are now off limits for discussion or writings. Hrm. Good or bad? Not sure. If you happen to know who I am, you probably know the topic(s) I'm talking about. So do me the solid of NOT mentioning it around here.

I got really lazy about updating that thing. Well, I duno if LAZY is the right word or not. I mean, I do have to keep the secret of blogging, am I right?

What kind of chapters should I set up? Hmmm. A cooking chapter? A word chapter? A married chapter? A self improvement chapter? A family chapter?

I'm kinda nerdy, so I'm sort of digging this whole html-ish looking part. I wonder how I can change the color / size of the font in here. I miiiight have to nerd it up and look for a solution.

I've been up since 5:30. Couldn't sleep then, but now that it's just after 9, I'm thinking about a nap. I'm sure that's because I didn't make breakfast yet. Oh. Shit. I forgot I put some cleaner on the stove top, like, a long time ago. LOL I should go deal with that.

Riiiiiiight after I have a shower. Or a nap. Yeah, that sounds good.


Cat Mommy August 10, 2013

So far I've only found two font sizes, the size you have and the size I use on my entries (just click my name and hit any book). As for colour I don't think that's an option, at least not at this time and may never be. To get it smaller do this in front of each paragraph (minus the spaces) < small >

simple mind August 10, 2013

If you want to nerd it up, be sure to check out my Tips and Tricks book.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.