sister dear (Kate) ! graphic in Kellie's Stuff

  • May 11, 2015, 11:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

bloody goth photo: bloody mary 14587114.jpg
sister sister sister dear
do not cry cuz I’m not here
do not anger do not dread
keep me safe inside your head
bloody goth photo: Goth Girl ___BOOOOO____by_LilithVampiriozah.jpg
sister sister do not fret
hunt him down and collect the debt
never will I find my sleep
take his soul for me to eat
bloody goth photo: Goth Girl l_c9ada8fdeec59885816047cbba1d008f.jpg
Katie darling Katie dear
echoes voices of me you hear
hear me well the word I said
make him pay so take his head
blonde bloody goth photo: blonde goth Shot_03_039-2.jpg
left to die upon a bed
for the fun or so he said
bring him here for me to tell
the path through me is paved to hell
blonde bloody goth photo:  17.jpg


Deleted user May 13, 2015

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ May 13, 2015

Thanks for dropping by...

colojojo May 14, 2015

interesting

Wolfy11 May 14, 2015

I love a good vengeance poem..sweet.

Waiting For Sunrise May 15, 2015

If only people did always have to pay for the terrible things they do... it can be so hard to accept the unfairness of the world.

Park Row Fallout May 24, 2015

(playing catch up)
Your words and pictures are always so striking and so wonderful to read/see!

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ May 27, 2015

Thanks Edward....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.