Golden Hill, 04/03/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • May 10, 2015, 1:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The guy from Golden Hill contacted me again. He had been a little too clingy last time. And to be honest, I’ve never been miserable with him, but I’ve also never really had a great time either. He’s not great at sex. But, I was just getting off my period and I was horny and he was the only prospect at the moment, so I went to his place again.

I really just wanted to give a blowjob, and I told him that. I said we didn’t need to have sex, and I just wanted to focus all my attention on him. What guy doesn’t like to hear that?

So I did just that. I spent 90 minutes sucking his dick. And it was the best time I’d ever had with him. Maybe that’s the thing with him, I just have to contact him when I really just having a craving for cock in my mouth.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.