Putumayo in The fabulous life of....

  • May 10, 2015, 12:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night was a Cinco de Mayo party with the gang. A total about 75 people came in and out over the night. Marcus hosted it at his place. Authentic Mexican catered. Delish. I gorged, just went nuts. Casey brought home made Sangria and made Margs. Devine.

This morning I had a brunch to attend. A family thing. I was a bit hungover and it was almost torture to be there. Grandmother was criticizing us the whole time it seemed. Doesn’t seem to put 2 and 2 together as to why we don’t spend more time with her. We are having her over to lunch tomorrow at the parents’. Dad surprisingly is in town and not on business so this will be nice.

My nutritionist dropped by with some fresh juice I had requested. Of course, it was at the same time Chef was grilling steak and also cooking pasta.... woops! She was giving me the disappointed eye. I don’t pay you to judge me!!

Nick texted me tonight. I had been ignoring him this week, just not in the mood to “chat”. Was thinking about a former beau. It’s been a half hour since I replied to Nick and nothing. This is so typical. Even when he is not in season for hockey it’s still like this.

Why is it so hard to find a good man that gives me proper attention?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.