Mira Mesa, 03/22 in Fetlife

  • May 9, 2015, 5:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After a particularly disappointing weekend where I talked to several guys with potential online but didn’t manage to set up anything with any of them, on Sunday night I started talking to a guy who wanted me to go to his house and have sex with his wife while we watched. I repeatedly told him that I’m not a lesbian, and he would just respond that his wife isn’t either. He said this was just some good fun and something he and his wife had been fantasizing about. I suggested he try to find a lesbian and he said he thought it would be hotter if it was with a straight girl.

I honestly don’t think I would have even considered it if it wasn’t for the fact that I had been disappointed on Friday night and on Saturday night and I had nothing else lining up for Sunday. I wanted to get laid and this seemed like my only option. Even though I have played with other women, I had never gone out with the plan to have lesbian sex and nothing else. I hadn’t even really communicated with the guy’s wife, but he had shown be photos of her.

So I drove to their house, knocked on the door, and an extremely beautiful woman answered wearing lingerie. She was the same woman in the photos he had sent me, but so much better looking in person. I wasn’t sexually attracted to her, but I definitely could recognize how hot she was. I walked in, and the guy I had been talking to was sitting on the couch. He was shirtless and wearing sweat pants, and when I greeted him he just acknowledged that the woman was his wife and he was going to stay out of our way and just watch. Almost like he didn’t even want to talk to me.

I hadn’t made any attempt to dress sexy, and was a little embarrassed that she was in such fancy lingerie and I was wearing cotton panties. She kissed me. Awkward at first. I’m not used to kissing women. But it eventually worked its way into really making out and I got into it. She kissed passionately and aggressively.

We undressed each other while we kissed. I felt the same problem I’ve had before with women, not quite knowing how to be sexy or how to touch them. I had my hands on her boobs and felt like I was giving her a massage instead of being sexy.

We laid on the floor in front of the couch where he husband was sitting. I spread my legs and she licked my pussy. She was shockingly good at it. She didn’t make me cum, but kept me right at the edge of orgasm for a really long time, always stopping short of pushing me over the edge. It left me a little frustrated, but also very aroused, and when I switched positions with her I admit I actually really wanted to lick her pussy. It was probably the first time in my life I was so horny I was really wanting to pleasure a woman.

I think I did a good job, and I’m pretty sure I made her cum. We made out for a while after that, and we were naked and holding each other on the floor when the husband finally spoke and said that it had been extremely hot to watch us. I thought maybe he would want to join in at that point, but he stayed away just watching. I cuddled and made out with his wife for a while longer, really enjoying the pleasure she was giving me, although I never had an orgasm.

When it was time to leave, she walked me to my car and kissed me one last time. I realized I’d never even made physical contact with the husband the whole night.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.