Is it a workout? in Bringing the body back.

  • May 9, 2015, 1:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this week has sucked. I got sick on my monday appt, so i skipped it. I skipped wed because my trainer had training and then it was logans last day of school. I was going to go after but i broke a tooth and had to go to the dentist, so i just came home and gave up. Shit day. We went Wed night, brought all the kids, and some kid stepped on Audras hand in daycare so i had to go get her and nurse her to calm her down. I got 10 minutes on a elevated treadmill and 30 of core training before it was over. Thrus we skipped. Which brings us to tonight. We went to the pool. I cant really swim that well. Enough not to drown. I swam 10 laps. I would do like one lap without touching the ground. I would swim on my belly as much as i could then would flop on my back. Im not fast, Im not great. I hate putting my head under water and i probably un did my expensive specialty hair dye job haha. Its a neat shade of purple red currently. Anyway, then we hung out with the kids, picked my kitties up from the vet. They were neutered and are very ery miserable currently. Their mama attacked tony when he tried to wash them, so shes god knows where. He had to fight her off him. So my poor koda is on my lap crying, shaking like a leaf and purring. Needing his mama love and shes in bitch mode. Felix seems like hes doing better. I Think. He wants food shit. Ok gotta go. I moved his food.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.