Derby weekend in The fabulous life of....

  • May 4, 2015, 8:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This weekend was a whirl at the Derby. I find horse races very fancy, especially The Derby. I found the perfect hat this year. I went with the boys. They bet, of course. Bix didn’t win much but B did. Too many mint juleps. I ran into a few friends in the company.
Bix is still trying to hook up with any of them.
Today I flew back home and was very glad to be back. Yesterday I was a bit hungover and stayed in the hotel all day.

Nikki and I went shopping (at Saks specifically, needed some Kiehls), did some damage, and then to dinner at Ralph’s.
I highly recommend the Garlic-Parsley Roasted Lamb absolutely my go-to item on the menu.


Today my trainer Ben came by. We did stairs in the building. TORTURE!!!! Totally worth it.
Marcus came over to watch Revenge and have a pizza with me. Dominoes mushroom white sauce is divine.
I called Candice for a much needed 2 hour massage before a sleep inducing nightcap.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.