Pictures - The Beach in Vacations 2015

  • May 4, 2015, 10:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here are some pictures we’ve taken outside in the 43-odd hours we’ve been here at the beach house so far.

One corner of our front deck:

alt text

Another corner of the deck:

alt text

alt text

Sunset. I have about 1,000 sunset pictures of sunsets over the Pacific Ocean and it never stops me from taking a hundred more.

alt text

alt text

Walking on the beach at low tide:

alt text

Guess who, on the deck.

alt text

My spot on the deck:

alt text

Ok that’s enough for this entry. Now I’ll go do one with some other pictures, mostly from inside. Ciao!


Deleted user May 04, 2015

Love the 3rd pic. :)

invisible ink May 04, 2015

very cool...

GypsyWynd May 04, 2015

Ahhhhh.....that's the life!

Beret May 04, 2015

Wow! Beautiful. I can see why you like it there so much!

QueenSuzu May 04, 2015

I can never take enough sunset pix as well. Beautiful.

NorthernSeeker May 05, 2015

What a gorgeous location for a holiday! That is a real beach, really wide and long. The deck chair, book, and glass of wine really make me want to be there. Enjoy!

NorthernSeeker May 05, 2015

I liked "Wild"...the writing was great and there is that train wreck element that kept me turning the pages.

motherofthree May 06, 2015

Pretty pics, so relaxing. =^..^=

Miso Honey May 06, 2015

Looks fantastic! Wonderful pictures.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.