Quack in The Story

  • Nov. 18, 2013, 5:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What was the highlight of your week? Since today's the first day of the week, I'd have to say my highlight is this marvellous cup of coffee I'm having right now..oh and the fact that I can do this survey to procrastinate GRE cramming.

Whose car were you in last? My very own.

When is the next time you will kiss someone? Probably in the next couple of weeks when I go back to NYC because I have so many of those "kiss hello" friends. Of course if we are talking non-human, I kiss my animals several times daily.

What color shirt are you wearing? I'm wearing a black dress with a long black cardigan over it.

How long is your hair? Just passed my clavicle.

Are you good looking? Yeah?

Last movie you watched? Hmm...Oh I watched "Christmas Vacation" with my mom the other day because we found it on Netflix.

Who were you with? My mom and dad. Yes I am the cool kid, I know.

Last thing you ate? Plain dry toast which people make fun of me for eating but I LOVE IT.

Last thing you drank? Drinking my favorite coffee now from Blue Moon.

When was the last time you had your heart broken? LOL good question. I have been in a bad situation for a while now so I feel like my heart gets broken frequently. I guess the big one would be last Christmas.

Who came over last? To my house? Damn nobody ever comes to my house. I would guess it was Misty and Reg.

Are you happy right now? Yes!

What did you say last? Hmm something to myself about Lady Gaga's new album as I was listening to it in the car. I think I said "Interesting".

Where is your phone? In my bag.

What color are your eyes? Brown.

Are you left-handed? Nope

Spell your name without vowels: K(y)l

Do you have any pets? I have 2 Morkies named Waffles and Scotch and an orange cat named Liza.

Favorite Vacation? If I'm not living in NYC my favorite thing is to go there for Christmas. NYC is pretty much my favorite place of all time. Other than that...I love visiting people like my old host family in Japan.

What do you dislike currently? The "music" they are playing in this coffee shop? It was like drilling sounds before and I thought there was construction going on but then it switched to water splashing sounds. What the hell? I mean the water is one thing but who listens to drilling!? Unless it was some kind of weird whale sound I've never heard.

What are you listening to? Lol, see above.

If you could have one thing right now what would it be? An acceptance letter into UCLA please, lol.

What is your favorite scent? Christmas trees.

Who makes you happiest? My family and friends.

What were you doing at midnight last night? Oh god time for the nerd alert. I was downloading a hack of the Pokemon game called Pokemon Ash Grey where you play as Ash and everything that happens is just like in the anime.

When is your birthday? November 30th. Coming very soon!

Who has the same phone as you? Lol. Everyone.

Last time you went swimming in a pool? I think July.

Do you read your horoscope? No but I do read all about my sign.

Where was the last place you bought something? Blue Moon Coffee Shop.

How do you feel about your hair right now? Ratchet.

Do you bite your nails? No my nails are too hard and my teeth are too weak for that, haha.

Do you have any expensive jewelry? Yeah

Myspace or facebook? Fb

How fast have you driven a car? 90 going on 100 back when I was young and restless and would drive up in the country.

Have you ever smoked? I do smoke.

What was or is your favorite subject in school? Music, Choir, Japanese...

Do you have Verizon? AT&T

What type of boy or girl do you usually fall for? LOL I didn't know I had a type until recently...I like big lips and somewhat chubby faces or baby faces and I love shaggy long-ish hair and light eyes.

Do you have any hidden talents? I guess if they are hidden than I wouldn't know!

Favorite Song? I love "December 1963" by the Four Seasons, haha.

Do you like to sing at all? Yes!

Dream Job? Social Psychologist. We will get there soon.

Where does most of your family live? Various holes and caves throughout Minnesota.

Are you an only child or do you have siblings? I have an older brother and older sister.

Would you consider yourself to be spoiled? Yes, haha.

What was the first thing you thought when you woke up? I AM NOT ANSWERING THAT. Woke up to a phone call from stupid agency.

Do you drink? Yes!

Know any other languages? Japanese. That's it! I studied French and Russian but never really focused on it enough.

Ever write a coded message? No...unless you count writing to someone in Japanese when no one else around but you two can understand it I guess it becomes kind of a code then right?

Have you ever been IN a wedding? Yes. I have been a maid of honor twice, lol.

Do you have any children? HECK NO

Did you take a nap today? I hate naps! Only when I am really hungover or sick.

Who has the same birthday as you? Only one other person I know. Then I believe Ben Stiller, Kaley Cuoco, Colin Mocherie lol

Ever met anyone famous before? Yes.

Do you want to be famous one day? Only if it was for something I was proud of!

Any Pet Peeves? Oh lots.

Are you multitasking right now? Nah.

Do you like Britney Spears? Not really her music but I think she is a great entertainer.

What is your least favorite chore? Well cleaning toilets sucks.

Last place you drove your car? Blue moon, here.

Ever been out of the country? Yes indeed.

Where were you born? New York City.

Could you handle being in the military? NO

What is your average cell phone bill? $100

Who are you thinking about right now? No one. I'm thinking about how gorgeous the sky looks right now.

When was the last time you laughed REALLY hard? Had to have been Saturday night when I was drunk as a skunk with Misty, Reg, Misty's MOM, and some other people.

How many pairs of shoes do you own? Lol

Are your toes always painted? Yes

How many piercings do you have? 4 (ears)

What are you doing today? Heading over to Misty's for our weekly Dancing With the Stars dinner party. (yes we are lame)

Have you ever been gambling? Many times.

When is the last time you updated your page? Lol what.

Do you like rollercoasters? As long as they don't go upside down.

Have you ever been to disneyland or world? Yes both and Tokyo Disney! I NEED to go to Euro Disney ASAP.

Do you have a favorite cartoon character? I'm going to be extra nerdy and say Ryoko from Tenchi Muyo.

Last thing you cooked? Made linguini the other night.

How’s the weather? Cold.

Do you e-mail? Yes.

What’s the stupidest thing you ever did with your cell phone? I once dropped it in an airplane toilet. Another time I put it in my yoga bag and water spilled all over it. One time I dropped it off the escalator at J&R.

Last time you were sick? Lol...someone took too much adderall a couple of months ago.

What states have you lived in? Minnesota, Pennsylvania, New York.

Do you wish you could move? I always wanna move.

What is your dream car? I like Camrys and I have one.

Have you ever wanted someone you can’t have? OOh yes.

If you could be anywhere right now where would it be? NYC.

Are you happy with your life? Yes!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.