My place, 03/16/15 in Ryan

  • May 3, 2015, 7:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Monday morning, and I found myself alone in the break room at work with Ryan. We’d never actually spoken at work about our hook ups outside of work, but since we were alone in a private space, he got up close to me and kissed me. I was surprised at first, but then excited. I reached up under my shirt and lifted it up, bra and all, giving him a great view. We kissed a few more times before we both went back to our desks like nothing had happened.

About 15 minutes later, I got a text from him that said, “Tonight? Your place?” I eagerly agreed.

As I was getting ready to leave work that afternoon, he texted again and suggested he just follow me home. That meant I wouldn’t have any time to shower or clean the house or anything, but I figured that didn’t really matter. I told him that was fine.

We walked inside together and I remember just hoping I hadn’t left anything embarrassing sitting out. Fortunately, everything seemed fine. We went right into my bedroom and I helped him out of his clothes, then proceeded to give him the best blowjob of his life. I sucked his cock and licked his balls and ass for nearly 45 minutes, and he was moaning and shaking and finally asked if I wanted him to fuck me because he knew he wouldn’t last much longer. I responded, “Cum for me” and a few seconds later I got a mouthful.

We laid there for a bit and he told me how great it was, but mentioned that he had really wanted to fuck me. I asked how long it would be before he was ready again and he laughed and said maybe 20 minutes. So we talked and touched each other for a while. He licked and kissed me. Soon I could tell he was getting back into the mood so I spread myself for him and he hardened up quick.

He was a little more rough than he’d been the first times, and I liked that. He seemed to really want to fuck me hard, and he also seemed aware that he would last a long time since I’d already made him cum. He went at it for a while after my first orgasm, like he really wanted me to cum again, but I could tell it wasn’t going to happen.

He pushed himself deep into me and had another orgasm. We’d now had sex three times, and all three times he’d cum inside of me without a condom. I felt like I had to say something. So after we cuddled a bit I asked him if he didn’t like condoms. He laughed and said he thought I preferred it this way.

I shrugged. I told him I’m on the pill, but it still seemed weird that he was so casual about it. I asked if he did that with everyone, and if there were lots of little Ryans running around.

He seemed a little offended, like I was calling him a man-whore. But that is definitely the reputation he has. Not to mention that I myself and a bit of a whore so it’s hard for me to complain that someone else is. Anyway, he told me that he always uses protection with other lovers and that one of the things he liked most about sex with me was that I encouraged him to cum inside me.

I had forgotten that. The last time we had sex I had actually told him to cum in me. I smiled at him and told him that he had now cum in my pussy and my mouth so maybe next time it should be in my ass. His eyes lit up, and I knew that we’d be having anal sex sometime soon.


Last updated May 03, 2015


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.