03/14/15, Pi Day Party in Fetlife

  • May 1, 2015, 8:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got invited to a Pi Day party and I admit I didn’t really know what that meant until it was explained to me. I had no real intention of going, but was happy that I was getting party invites on FetLife since I didn’t really spend a lot of time on that site. Then I noticed that the older couple that I had played with in Del Cerro were on the list of confirmed attendees. I dropped him a note and mentioned that I was considering going to the party and he suggested we car pool. I was amused by the idea of us doing something so environmentally friendly on our way to have anonymous sex in a hotel room, so I RSVP’ed positive.

We talked again during the week and he suggested we all grab dinner before the party. He made it seem so casual, and I liked that, so I agreed. I had a good time with them the first time. His wife was my first female lover. I was looking forward to seeing them again.

On the night of the party I drove to their house, and then we left in their car and went to a very nice seafood restaurant downtown. I was surprised that he picked such a fancy place. Over dinner we just had “normal” conversations about things going on in our lives, and I enjoyed their company in a non-sexual way. I was expecting him to pay, and he did.

When we left the restaurant and were driving to the hotel, the wife asked me if I go to parties like this often, and I confessed it was only my second time. She assured me that they go frequently and she would be happy to keep me company over the course of the evening and make me feel comfortable. And then she added that she was looking forward to having sex with me again. Awkward. She said it so naturally, like she was saying she was looking forward to a warm spring day.

She took my hand, and we walked into the party like we were a couple. After a few weird greetings from people that knew them, the three of us went into an empty corner of the room and we stripped down to more party-appropriate clothes. I had black stockings and a garter belt with a black thong. I wore a lace black top with no bra. I was feeling sexy and glad that I wore something so nice because all the other women there were also dressed up. The woman I was with had on a red thong and red bra, and it looked more like her normal daily underwear, but probably wasn’t. I imagine women her age don’t wear thongs on a daily basis. Her husband stripped naked.

On the bed about five feet from us, a man was eating out a woman while another woman was giving him a blowjob. I didn’t quite know where to start or what the etiquette was, but I wanted to show gratitude for dinner, so I knelt down in front of the man I arrived with and looked up at him, like I was asking his permission to put his cock in my mouth. He smiled and nodded slightly and I proceeded to suck him. His wife started rubbing my shoulders and kissing me. We changed positions and she started eating me out. Then another position change with him fucking me and her sitting on my face. I realized there were people just standing near us and watching us, and it made me even more aroused. I had an orgasm that was so strong and sudden I actually jolted and pulled myself off of him. I think I was a little loud and over-the-top, but my reaction was genuine. There was a small round of applause and I felt both excitement and embarrassment at the same time.

Within minutes, there was another guy standing near me with his hard cock, clearly seeking my permission to fuck me. I didn’t say a word, just spread my legs and pointed at my crotch and he slowly slid inside of me. The two of us had sex, with no one else joining us or really paying much attention to us, for what seemed like an hour. I had two more orgasms and he had one too. He said “thank you” and walked away and I realized I hadn’t ever said a single word to him.

I went out of the patio and talked with a woman out there for the rest of the evening, no more sex. I feel like I got it all out of my system a little too early. At about 2 in the morning, I watched two women have sex with each other and then suck a whole assortment of cocks. It was kind of like the grand finale, watching a bunch of men cum and then call it a night. One of the men was the guy I arrived with, and his wife was standing next to me enjoying the show.

When we got back to their place they invited me to spend the night since it was so late, but I declined. I got home about the time the sun was rising.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.