51- Romans 12:12 in 365 Days of Bible Verses

  • April 29, 2015, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer

Romans 12:12


joshlt April 30, 2015

You only have one life and then the judgement. So why not just be yourself in reacting to situations with how you feel. You'll only have one shot to be yourself and never again.

Ecclesiastes7:8 joshlt ⋅ April 30, 2015

I think that, at least for me, the best version of me is striving to do the things in this verse. I don't think I do those things particularly well, but it's my goal. I'm a very emotional person and so when I do the things in this verse, well, I do them very well, and when I don't do them well, I fail at them horribly. but each day I try again.

Always Laughing April 30, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.