We hang back, it's all in the timing in A new beginnging.

  • April 29, 2015, 5:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know what pops the happy balloon?
Habits.
For some reason I decided to read some old entries from when I was dating randoms and when I was seeing Joey. Turns out I seem to write a lot of the same stuff. I read an entry from when I met Joey and I had a lot of the same stuff written down as I did in this past entry.

It bothered me.

I can say the reasons that this time is different, but it doesn’t matter. The timing is what will matter.

Another thing that popped my happiness? I woke up Tuesday morning to an email on my phone, “Joshuah Carroll wants to connect with you on linkedin!”

My first response, wtf is linkedin and how/why do I have one?

Secondly, of course this happens. He just has this way of popping back into my life at the most unexpected times.

But like usual, delete and move on.

I don’t care.

I am so excited for Friday.

That’s all.

The rumors- are terrible and cruel but hunny most of them are true.


Last updated May 02, 2015


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.