Todays beating in Bringing the body back.

  • April 29, 2015, 5:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well im bushed haha. Yeah hes kicking my butt. Im sore from yesterday showing Tony all the things i did and here i am.
I did my 10 minute warmup ( elliptical)
Then went up to the weights on my own. I did a rep of 15 each, Side bends ( each side)
http://www.exrx.net/WeightExercises/Obliques/WT45SideBend.html

I sometimes do them weighted ( last night) But this was more a stretch then a workout.
http://www.exrx.net/WeightExercises/Obliques/DB45SideBend.html
Then lower back lifts ( hyperextentions)
alt text
Like that.
Then we jumped BACK on the squat machine
alt text
Where i did 5 regular, Then 5 to the bottom then up a few inches. He had to help me lift it sometimes because it hurt BAD.
Then over to ye old kettleball squats
alt text
Lets see, Then we did a 20 lb weighted bar and did this.
alt text
Lets see. Next we re did the squats.
OH we did some plank variations on this machine
alt text
We did a round of planks with weight on my back. and without
this motion.
alt text
then i played pass the ball around my legs 20 times * while on my back*
Then laid on my back with feet straight up and reached for the cealing with my abs not my neck. harder then it sounds.
then back to the extentions but targeted for my butt. oh and a second rep of the weighted bar.
busy day today!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.