Inspiration board in Bringing the body back.

  • April 29, 2015, 6:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My trainer had me doing squats. He says im built for them. In no time ill be doing weights. He had me on a 40 lb bar with them right off the bat. My legs HURT, during my free time today i did more. Stretching and working them.
He asked me the million dollar question. What body type am i aiming for. Slim, slim fit. Skinny, fit, voluptious fit, what
Its like Um… Skinnier then i am now.
Should i take a before photo. I probably should. Im not super fat. But im not in good shape. I have lots of bulge and lots of flub from pregnancy.
So now im on the hunt for pictures that inspire me. Im not going to be super skinny. But i want a waist ( i have none) I dont want to be super skinny, i like having curves and being a bit soft. I dont want to have bulgy muscles. But i want to be strong :D Hard combo i think lol.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.